Welcome to the website of Vanlalchhanhima Ralte

A multi genre Artist/Songwriter of Symphonic Distribution
Composer/Songwriter member of Broadcast Music, Inc.
Owner Publisher member of The Indian Performing Right Society
A founding member of AirPlay Radio.
So far 13 releases including 3 cover, 21 music videos within 2 years and 4 months till May 2020.
Music Videos, Performance Videos, Album, EP & Single Album available for download and Stream... 
104, South Kanan, Kanan Veng, Aizawl, Mizoram, India - 796 009.



  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • iTunes Social Icon
  • SoundCloud
  • Spotify Social Icon