top of page



This is an album, release on July 1st, 2019. This is a Multi genre tracks listing album. Songwriter, Composer, and the Lyricist (Vocal) is Vanlalchhanhima Ralte. Some guitar and musical instrument arrangement by Jack Haigh & Toby Wilson. There are seven (7) tracks on this album. Three (3) tracks from this album has been mixed & mastered at the Abbey Roads Studios, London, United Kingdom.

bottom of page